Yhteystiedot

Henkilökunta

Henkilökuva

Anssi Hangas

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
anssi.hangas@valoremontti.fi
010 5677 035

Henkilökuva

Ari Mattila

Avainasiakaspäällikkö, tuotepäällikkö
ari.mattila@valoremontti.fi
010 5677 036

Henkilökuva

Matti Tuomela

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
matti.tuomela@valoremontti.fi
010 5677 033

Henkilökuva

Henri Suntio

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
henri.suntio@valoremontti.fi
010 5677 030

Henkilökuva

Sami Santalahti

Avainasiakaspäällikkö, toimitusjohtaja
sami.santalahti@valoremontti.fi
010 5677 031

Henkilökuva

Petri Rapeli

Operatiivinen johtaja
petri.rapeli@valoremontti.fi
010 5677 037

Henkilökuva

Oskari Marttila

Valaistusasiantuntija oskari.marttila@valoremontti.fi
010 5677 032

Henkilökuva

Teemu Salo

Valaistusasiantuntija
teemu.salo@valoremontti.fi
010 5677 039

Henkilökuva

Ville Töyrylä

Valaistusasiantuntija
ville.toyryla@valoremontti.fi
010 5677 034

Henkilökuva

Aleksi Uusitalo

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
aleksi.uusitalo@valoremontti.fi
010 5677 038

Henkilökuva

Päivi Vaittinen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
Äitiyslomalla 18.6.2018 alkaen

Valoremontti Oy

Malminsuontie 6
49220 SILTAKYLÄ
Y-Tunnus: 2742458-3

Verkkolaskutus

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003727424583
Operaattori: Maventa
Välittäjän tunnus : 003721291126

Asiakaspalvelu

Puhelin: 010 5677 031
Sähköposti: asiakaspalvelu@ valoremontti.fi

Ota yhteyttä