Yhteystiedot

Henkilökunta

Henkilökuva

Anssi Hangas

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
anssi.hangas@valoremontti.fi
010 5677 035

Henkilökuva

Teemu Salo

Projektipäällikkö/Järjestelmäasiantuntija
teemu.salo@valoremontti.fi
010 5677 039

Henkilökuva

Henri Suntio

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
henri.suntio@valoremontti.fi
010 5677 030

Henkilökuva

Petri Rapeli

Operatiivinen johtaja
petri.rapeli@valoremontti.fi
010 5677 037

Henkilökuva

Oskari Marttila

Projektipäällikkö/Järjestelmäasiantuntija
oskari.marttila@valoremontti.fi
010 5677 032

Henkilökuva

Aleksi Uusitalo

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
aleksi.uusitalo@valoremontti.fi
010 5677 038

Henkilökuva

Päivi Vaittinen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
Äitiyslomalla 18.6.2018 alkaen

Valoremontti Oy

Kalliotie 2
04360 TUUSULA
Y-Tunnus: 2742458-3

Verkkolaskutus

Otamme vastaan ensisijaisesti verkkolaskuja.
Verkkolaskutusohjeet: www.valoremontti.fi/verkkolaskutus/

Asiakaspalvelu

Puhelin: 010 5677 037
Sähköposti: asiakaspalvelu@valoremontti.fi

Ota yhteyttä